Welcome, Guest!
Please Login or Register.

Author Topic: http://www.learningbridgeglobalnetwork.com/ or learning bridge global net  (Read 452 times)


  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
learning bridge global network is a scam. The person who moderates it identifies as Monica Farrell, number 506-300-3421. The website is simple has no information about developers or personnel. Location of the business is a field in New Brunswick and they try to cunningly recruit you saying it takes time for HR to check your history. They don't call references, they give you assignments like presentations and finding hostels, then they will send you money over e-interac and say deposit in your account and take some for gas and lunch. Then take the money out and put it in bitcoin. DO NOT DO ENTERTAIN THEM. They will change their website soon and keep using the same front. Number in email also includes 506 300 0943 which is linked to a scam on the internet. They will say that you can work from home and they're building a location in your city, FALSE. They use telegram messenger and ask for your bank info. Ormsport consulting group is also a scam. Anything that offers to pay you for working from home, has no interview and offers big money is fake.