Welcome, Guest!
Please Login or Register.

Author Topic: Wearimpressive.com ..is it real or a scam  (Read 3904 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Wearimpressive.com ..is it real or a scam
« on: January 18, 2014, 04:13:16 AM »
Hello everyone. I am just wondering whether anyone can get down to the bottom of whether or not www.wearimpressive.com is a scam. Who is good at googling to see if there are any people who have either purchased or been ripped off by them. if you go to the site they have all NIKE shoes at 42.00 and I am talking every known style Nike has ever made.

All I see are the Millions I could make by selling these shoes to everyone in the free world.
I have contacted them on shipping and was answered quickly. AND FOR SHIPPING THEY SAID 20.00 for any order, which is amazing in itself. But they just have too many awesome products for next to nothing.
They advertise on Kajiji but just refer people who reply to go to their website and order. So they get you look at item and think it is here in London,Ontario where you could go and pick it right up but then sortg of sneakily send you to their site. So they are not being upfront right there.but you know you never know. China can and does replicate every known product out there.

so who can due more due diligence on this and get back to me.




  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Wearimpressive.com ..is it real or a scam
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2014, 01:02:14 PM »
Hi there,
well as the scamadviser site says, http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/www.wearimpressive.com  it looks like its from China. So if you get anything - they will be fakes.

The website has only been renewed for a year and is new and these quite often are the profile of fake sites that tend to be scammers.

They also use western union and use a company called sslcreditpay.com to take their credit card payments which some people have had issues with in the past.

So on balance I would say it will be risky placing an order. You will most likely not get your goods and if you do then they will be fakes (many of which are poor quality) and if you have any issues with the transaction the payment processor will not respond.

Cheers - hope that helps.


  • Guest
Re: Wearimpressive.com ..is it real or a scam
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2014, 06:14:12 PM »
Ghostrider is correct,

This site is like mailing your money to an unknown address!

A comment on the review is posted.

☠ Scraping Website - Illegal, Stolen Trustmarks
☠ Commonly associated with: Cyberpiracy, Trademark Infringement, Counterfeit Goods, Fake Merchandise, Illegal Operations.

☠ Cyberpiracy, Trademark Infringement
☠ Cheap Made-In-China Online Website, Counterfeit Goods, Fake Merchandise, Illegal Operations.