Welcome, Guest!
Please Login or Register.

Author Topic: hornybook.com is a scam  (Read 3431 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
hornybook.com is a scam
« on: January 12, 2014, 09:12:23 PM »
  I get messages from this place and all the women who message me are supposedly from Peurto Rico which is way far away from me. Its clearly a scam site trying to trick me into paying to read emails from their bots. I dont even have a legit profile or any pics up so the odds of 10 people from the exact same foreign nation messaging me is zero. Many  "dating" sites do this but im just helping you fix your advisory warning on this one for now.
« Last Edit: January 12, 2014, 09:15:00 PM by horror »


  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: hornybook.com is a scam
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2014, 09:59:29 AM »
Thanks for letting us know, this is a huge issue with these 'dating' sites.
I will take a look and raise an awareness to help save others from these scammers!
Thanks again
Scam Adviser