Welcome, Guest!
Please Login or Register.

Author Topic: Perfect money phishing fork site  (Read 3413 times)


  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • NelsaHost Web Hosting
Perfect money phishing fork site
« on: August 24, 2014, 01:17:15 PM »
Hi,guys I just got e-mail that some one is trying access my perfect money account(which I never use but some user may use it) and I click link they provide for reseting pass.
But when get on site I notice it is on http protocol(not htpps) which was suspicius to me and when I look closely I sow that it is not perfectmoney.com  or perfectmoney.is  domains but instad it was perfectmony.com and web site is exactlly the same without even one visual detail which is different except non-https protocol which is must hafe for payment procesors.
Also I noticed that e-mail where I got this message  is e-mail which didn't register with ,they find it on my site(contact e-mail) and probably guess I have account. Please be carefull I just search for similar cases and find high number of users who are victim and cheated at similar.

In this case look for perfectmony.com (without e )

Here is e-mail

Code: [Select]
Dear Customer,

We notices suspicious login activity from the following IP addresses to your account ,

For your protection , we have temporary deactivated your account

To reactivate your account , please use trusted pc and go to Account Verification Management Here  https://perfectmoney.is
 -(as you see this is real address of P.M but in this case it was anchor and that is way I click it,but it was only anchor and true link is  http://prefectmony.com/browse.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fperfectmoney.is&b=28&f=norefer)


Perfectmoney security dep.


This is an automated email - Please do not reply.

This mailbox is not monitored and you will not receive a response.

To contact us, login to your PerfectMoney account and send us a message via Internal Mail.


(C) 2007-2014 SR & I. All rights reserved.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2014, 01:23:14 PM by zethost »